# **■ Directors and Corporate Auditors** (As of June 27, 2003)

#### **Board of Directors**



**Chairman** Akira Yokoi\*



**President**Tadashi Ishikawa\*



**Executive Vice President**Shozo Nakayama\*



Executive Vice President
Koichiro Noguchi\*



**Executive Vice President**Tetsuro Toyoda\*

#### **Senior Managing Directors**

Shiro Endo\*
Kazuhiko Takeuchi\*
Norio Sato\*
Masazumi Konishi\*
Shinjiro Kamimura\*
Tatsuo Matsuura\*

### **Managing Directors**

Iwao Katayama Shigetaka Yoshida Masafumi Kato Yasuharu Toyoda

#### **Honorary Chairman**

Yoshitoshi Toyoda

#### **Directors**

Tatsuro Toyoda Kimpei Mitsuya Hiroya Kono Kazunori Yoshida Kenji Takenaka Kosaku Yamada Satoshi Kaseda Shoji Shimo Yutaka Murodono Ryoji Inoue Hirofumi Tsuji Yukio Yamakita Takaki Ogawa Kazue Sasaki

\* Representative Director

## **Corporate Auditors**

#### **Standing Corporate Auditors**

Shigetaka Mitomo Masanori Itoh

#### **Corporate Auditors**

Iwao Isomura Kosuke Shiramizu Hiroshi Makino