# Directors and Corporate Auditors (As of June 22, 2004)

### **Board of Directors**



**Chairman** Akira Yokoi\*



**President**Tadashi Ishikawa\*



**Executive Vice President** Shozo Nakayama\*



Executive Vice President
Koichiro Noguchi\*



Executive Vice President
Tetsuro Toyoda\*



Executive Vice President Norio Sato\*

### **Senior Managing Directors**

Shiro Endo\* Kazuhiko Takeuchi\* Masazumi Konishi\* Shinjiro Kamimura\* Tatsuo Matsuura\* Iwao Katayama\*

### **Managing Directors**

Shigetaka Yoshida Masafumi Kato Yasuharu Toyoda

### **Honorary Chairman**

Yoshitoshi Toyoda

#### **Directors**

Tatsuro Toyoda Kimpei Mitsuya Hiroya Kono Kazunori Yoshida Kenji Takenaka Kosaku Yamada Satoshi Kaseda Shoji Shimo Yutaka Murodono Ryoji Inoue Hirofumi Tsuji Yukio Yamakita Takaki Ogawa Kazue Sasaki

\* Representative Director

# **Corporate Auditors**

# **Standing Corporate Auditors**

Shigetaka Mitomo Masanori Ito

# **Corporate Auditors**

Kosuke Ikebuchi Kosuke Shiramizu Masaaki Furukawa