Directors and Corporate Auditors

(As of June 28, 2001)

Board of Directors



Chairman Akira Yokoi^{*}



President Tadashi Ishikawa^{*}



Executive Vice President Shozo Nakayama*



Executive Vice President Koichiro Noguchi*

Senior Managing Directors

Tetsuro Toyoda^{*}
Morio Kawamura^{*}
Shiro Endo^{*}
Kazuhiko Takeuchi^{*}

Managing Directors

Norio Sato Masazumi Konishi Shinjiro Kamimura Tatsuo Matsuura Masanori Itoh Akira Imura Iwao Katayama

Honorary Chairman

Yoshitoshi Toyoda

Directors

Tatsuro Toyoda
Yoshimitsu Ogihara
Seiji Ueda
Shigetaka Yoshida
Tsuneyoshi Kajiwara
Shinichiro Matsuyama
Masafumi Kato
Yasuharu Toyoda
Kimpei Mitsuya
Hiroya Kono
Kazunori Yoshida
Kenji Takenaka

Corporate Auditors

Standing Corporate Auditors

Shigetaka Mitomo Tadashi Komiya

Corporate Auditors

Iwao Isomura Hiroshi Makino

^{*}Representative Director