Directors, Corporate Auditors and Managing Officers (As of June 20, 2008)

Board of Directors



Chairman **Tadashi Ishikawa**



President **Tetsuro Toyoda**



Executive Vice President **Norio Sato**



Executive Vice President **Yoshikatsu Mizuno**



Executive Vice President **Tatsuo Matsuura**



Executive Vice President **Akira Imura**

Senior Managing Directors

Shigetaka Yoshida Masafumi Kato Yasuharu Toyoda Yutaka Murodono Kazunori Yoshida Kosaku Yamada Toshiyuki Sekimori Kimpei Mitsuya Hiroshi Sakai Honorary Chairman

Yoshitoshi Toyoda

Directo

Tatsuro Toyoda

Corporate Auditors

Standing Corporate Auditors

Masanori Ito Kakuo Ishikawa Corporate Auditors

Hiroshi Okuda Fumio Kawaguchi Katsuaki Watanabe

Managing Officers

Senior Managing Officers

Kenji Takenaka Satoshi Kaseda Hirofumi Tsuji Kazue Sasaki Hirotaka Morishita Shinya Furukawa Akira Onishi Managing Officers

Yukio Yamakita Takaki Ogawa Eishi Furuta Takashi Okubo Norio Sasaki Toshifumi Ogawa Hayato Ikeda Toshifumi Onishi Kouhei Nozaki Osamu Miura
Taku Yamamoto
Yukihisa Tsuchimoto
Kan Otsuka
Masaharu Suzuki
Hiroaki Asai
Takashi Ito
Toshiya Yamagishi