Directors, Corporate Auditors and Managing Officers (As of June 21, 2007)

Board of Directors



Chairman **Tadashi Ishikawa**



President **Tetsuro Toyoda***



Executive Vice President **Norio Sato***



Executive Vice President **Yoshikatsu Mizuno***



Executive Vice President **Tatsuo Matsuura***



Executive Vice President **Akira Imura***

* Representative Director

Senior Managing Directors

Shigetaka Yoshida Masafumi Kato Yasuharu Toyoda Yutaka Murodono Kazunori Yoshida Kosaku Yamada Toshiyuki Sekimori Kimpei Mitsuya Honorary Chairman

Yoshitoshi Toyoda

Director

Tatsuro Toyoda

Corporate Auditors

Standing Corporate Auditors

Shigetaka Mitomo Masanori Ito Corporate Auditors

Hiroshi Okuda Fumio Kawaguchi Katsuaki Watanabe

Managing Officers

Hiroya Kono Kenji Takenaka Satoshi Kaseda Hiroshi Sakai Hirofumi Tsuji Yukio Yamakita Takaki Ogawa Kazue Sasaki Hirotaka Morishita Shinya Furukawa Hironori Ito Akira Onishi Per Zaunders Eishi Furuta Tadayoshi Baba Takashi Okubo

Norio Sasaki
Toshifumi Ogawa
Hayato Ikeda
Toshifumi Onishi
Kouhei Nozaki
Osamu Miura
Taku Yamamoto
Yukihisa Tsuchimoto