# Board of Directors, Corporate Auditors and Managing Officers (As of June 23, 2010)

## **Board of Directors**



Chairman Tadashi Ishikawa



Vice Chairman **Akira Imura** 



President **Tetsuro Toyoda** 



Executive Vice President **Kazunori Yoshida** 



Executive Vice President **Yasuharu Toyoda** 



Executive Vice President **Kimpei Mitsuya** 

Senior Managing Directors

Masafumi Kato Kosaku Yamada Toshiyuki Sekimori Shinya Furukawa Akira Onishi

#### Directors

Kazue Sasaki Hirotaka Morishita Yorihito Ikenaga Tatsuro Toyoda Norio Satoh

# **Corporate Auditors**

Standing Corporate Auditors

Shigetaka Yoshida Kakuo Ishikawa

#### Corporate Auditors

Katsuaki Watanabe Toshio Mita Hans-Juergen Marx

# **Managing Officers**

Senior Managing Officers

Takaki Ogawa Takashi Okubo Norio Sasaki Toshifumi Ogawa Toshifumi Onishi Kohei Nozaki

### Managing Officers

Taku Yamamoto Yukihisa Tsuchimoto Kan Otsuka Masaharu Suzuki Hiroaki Asai Takashi Ito Toshiya Yamagishi James J. Malvaso Junichi Harada Mikihiko Okamoto Suguru Nakano Tamotsu Sawada Yasuhiro Murata Yojiro Mizuno Masahiro Kawaguchi Susumu Toyoda