## Board of Directors, Corporate Auditors and Managing Officers (As of June 19, 2009)

## **Board of Directors**



Chairman Tadashi Ishikawa



President **Tetsuro Toyoda** 



Executive Vice President **Tatsuo Matsuura** 



Executive Vice President **Akira Imura** 

Senior Managing Directors

Shigetaka Yoshida Masafumi Kato Yasuharu Toyoda Yutaka Murodono Kazunori Yoshida Kosaku Yamada Toshiyuki Sekimori Kimpei Mitsuya Directors

Tatsuro Toyoda Norio Sato

## **Corporate Auditors**

Standing Corporate Auditors

Masanori Ito Kakuo Ishikawa Corporate Auditors

Fumio Kawaguchi Katsuaki Watanabe Shinichi Sasaki

## **Managing Officers**

Senior Managing Officers

Satoshi Kaseda Kazue Sasaki Hirotaka Morishita Shinya Furukawa Akira Onishi Managing Officers

Takaki Ogawa Takashi Okubo Norio Sasaki Toshifumi Ogawa Toshifumi Onishi Kohei Nozaki Osamu Miura Taku Yamamoto
Yukihisa Tsuchimoto
Kan Otsuka
Masaharu Suzuki
Hiroaki Asai
Takashi Ito
Toshiya Yamagishi