Directors and Corporate Auditors

(As of June 29, 2000)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Chairman Chisei Isogai



President Tadashi Ishikawa



Executive Vice Chairman Akira Yokoi



Executive Vice President Shozo Nakayama

Directors

Tatsuro Toyoda Koshi Iwata Yoshimitsu Ogihara Masanori Itoh Yoshikatsu Mizuno Seiji Ueda Yoshiaki Kamiya Taketoshi Izumi Akira Imura Iwao Katayama Shigetaka Yoshida Shinichiro Matsuyama Masafumi Kato Kimpei Mitsuya Hiroya Kono

Senior Managing Directors

Executive Vice President

Takamasa Yoshida

Tetsuro Toyoda Morio Kawamura Shiro Endo Kazuhiko Takeuchi

Managing Directors

Shinji Takeuchi Masazumi Konishi Shinjiro Kamimura Tatsuo Matsuura

Honorary Chairman

Yoshitoshi Toyoda

CORPORATE AUDITORS

Standing Corporate Auditors

Shigetaka Mitomo Tadashi Komiya

Corporate Auditors

lwao Isomura Hiroshi Makino