These documents have been translated from Japanese originals for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between these translated documents and the Japanese originals, the originals shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translations.

(Securities code: 6201)

June 11, 2019

To All Shareholders:

Akira Onishi President, Member of the Board Toyota Industries Corporation 2-1, Toyoda-cho, Kariya-shi, Aichi, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 141ST ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Dear Shareholders:

We are pleased to announce that the matters outlined below were reported and resolved at the 141st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Matters reported: The Business Report, Consolidated and Non-consolidated Financial Statements for

the 141st Fiscal Year (April 1, 2018 - March 31, 2019) and results of audits by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board of the Consolidated

Financial Statements

The contents of the above were duly reported.

Proposals resolved:

Proposal No. 1: Distribution of Surplus

The matter was approved as originally proposed:

The dividend was decided to be 80 yen per share. This, combined with the interim dividend, will total to an annual dividend for the fiscal year of 155 yen per share.

Proposal No. 2: Election of 10 Members of the Board

The matter was approved as originally proposed, and 10 Members of the Board, namely, Messrs. Tetsuro Toyoda, Akira Onishi, Kazue Sasaki, Takuo Sasaki, Takuo Yamamoto, Yojiro Mizuno, Yuji Ishizaki, Shuzo Sumi, Kenichiro Yamanishi and Mitsuhisa Kato were reelected as Members of the Board and assumed office. Shuzo Sumi, Kenichiro Yamanishi and Mitsuhisa Kato satisfy the requirements of "Outside Directors" as stipulated in Article 2, Paragraph 15 of the Companies Act.

Proposal No. 3: Election of one Audit & Supervisory Board Member

The matter was approved as originally proposed, and one Audit & Supervisory Board Member, namely, Mr. Masanao Tomozoe was elected as an Audit & Supervisory Board Member and assumed office. Masanao Tomozoe satisfy the requirements of "Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member" as stipulated in Article 2, Paragraph 16 of the Companies Act.

Proposal No. 4: Election of one Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member

The matter was approved as originally proposed, and one Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member, namely, Mr. Jun Takeuchi was elected as an Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member and assumed office. Jun Takeuchi is a substitute Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member for either Mr. Akihisa Mizuno or Mr. Masanao Tomozoe, each of whom is a currently Outside Audit & Supervisory Board

Member.

Proposal No. 5: Issuance of Directors' bonuses

The matter was approved as originally proposed: the Director's bonus for 7 Members of the Board, 3 Outside Members of the Board with 256,350,000 yen (Members of the Board 237,150,000 yen, Outside Members of the Board 19,200,000 yen) are issued.

At a Board of Directors meeting held after the closing of the 141st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, Chairman of the Board Tetsuro Toyoda, President, Member of the Board Akira Onishi, Executive Vice Presidents, Members of the Board Kazue Sasaki and Takuo Sasaki were elected and assumed office.

The new lineup of Company Officers is as follows:

Members of the Board and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Chairman of the Board	Tetsuro Toyoda	Member of the Board	Shuzo Sumi
President, Member of the Board	Akira Onishi	Member of the Board	Kenichiro Yamanishi
Executive Vice President, Member of the Board	Kazue Sasaki	Member of the Board	Mitsuhisa Kato
Executive Vice President, Member of the Board	Takuo Sasaki	Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Shinya Furukawa
Member of the Board	Taku Yamamoto	Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Toshifumi Ogawa
Member of the Board	Yojiro Mizuno	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Akihisa Mizuno
Member of the Board	Yuji Ishizaki	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masanao Tomozoe
Senior Executive Officers			
Senior Executive Officer	Toshifumi Onishi	Senior Executive Officer	Yuji Ishizaki *
Senior Executive Officer	Taku Yamamoto *	Senior Executive Officer	Masahiro Kawaguchi
Senior Executive Officer	Keiichi Fukunaga	Senior Executive Officer	Koichi Ito
Senior Executive Officer	Yojiro Mizuno *		

(Note) The asterisk(*) indicates that the officer doubles as a Member of the Board of Directors.