These documents have been translated from Japanese originals for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between these translated documents and the Japanese originals, the originals shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translations.

> (Securities code: 6201) June 12, 2018

To All Shareholders:

Akira Onishi President, Member of the Board Toyota Industries Corporation 2-1, Toyoda-cho, Kariya-shi, Aichi, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 140TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Dear Shareholders:

We are pleased to announce that the matters outlined below were reported and resolved at the 140th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Matters reported: The Business Report, Consolidated and Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 140th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2017 - March 31, 2018) and results of audits by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board of the Consolidated Financial Statements The contents of the above were duly reported.

Proposals resolved:

Proposal No. 1: Distribution of Surplus

The matter was approved as originally proposed: The dividend was decided to be 80 yen per share. This, combined with the interim dividend, will total to an annual dividend for the fiscal year of 150 yen per share.

Proposal No. 2: Election of 10 Members of the Board

The matter was approved as originally proposed, and 10 Members of the Board, namely, Messrs. Tetsuro Toyoda, Akira Onishi, Kazue Sasaki, Takuo Sasaki, Taku Yamamoto, Shuzo Sumi, Kenichiro Yamanishi and Mitsuhisa Kato were reelected as Members of the Board and assumed office. Two Directors, namely, Mr. Yojiro Mizuno and Mr. Yuji Ishizaki were newly elected as Directors and assumed office. Shuzo Sumi, Kenichiro Yamanishi and Mitsuhisa Kato satisfy the requirements of "Outside Directors" as stipulated in Article 2, Paragraph 15 of the Companies Act.

Proposal No. 3: Election of one Audit & Supervisory Board Member The matter was approved as originally proposed, and one Audit & Supervisory Board Member, namely, Mr. Shinya Furukawa as an Audit & Supervisory Board Member and assumed office.

Proposal No. 4: Election of one Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member The matter was approved as originally proposed, and one Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member, namely, Mr. Jun Takeuchi as an Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member and assumed office. Jun Takeuchi is a substitute Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member for either Mr. Takahiko Ijichi or Mr. Akihisa Mizuno, each of whom are currently Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members.

Proposal No. 5: Issuance of Directors' bonuses

The matter was approved as originally proposed: the Director's bonus for 8 Members of the Board, 3 Outside Members of the Board with 305,000,000 yen (Members of the Board 284,900,000 yen, Outside Members of the Board 20,100,000 yen) are issued.

At a Board of Directors meeting held after the closing of the 140th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, Chairman of the Board Tetsuro Toyoda, President, Member of the Board Akira Onishi, Executive Vice Presidents, Members of the Board Kazue Sasaki, Shinya Furukawa and Masaharu Suzuki were elected and assumed office.

Accordingly, the new lineup of Company Officers is as follows:

Members of the Board and Audit & Supervisory Board Members			
Chairman of the Board	Tetsuro Toyoda	Member of the Board	Shuzo Sumi
President, Member of the Board	Akira Onishi	Member of the Board	Kenichiro Yamanishi
Executive Vice President, Member	Kazue Sasaki	Member of the Board	Mitsuhisa Kato
of the Board			
Executive Vice President, Member	Takuo Sasaki	Full-Time Audit & Supervisory	Shinya Furukawa
of the Board	Takuo Sasaki	Board Member	
Member of the Board	Taku Yamamoto	Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Toshifumi Ogawa
Member of the Board	Yojiro Mizuno	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Takahiko Ijichi
Member of the Board	Yuji Ishizaki	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Akihisa Mizuno
Managing Officers			
Senior Managing Officer	Toshifumi Onishi	Managing Officer	Toru Inagawa
0 0	Taku Yamamoto *	00	Hiroshi Matsumoto
Senior Managing Officer		Managing Officer	Kota Otoshi
Senior Managing Officer	Keiichi Fukunaga	Managing Officer	Norio Wakabayashi
Senior Managing Officer	Junichi Harada	Managing Officer	Kazunari Masuoka
Senior Managing Officer	Yojiro Mizuno *	Managing Officer	Kazunari Kumakura
Senior Managing Officer	Masahiro Kawaguchi	Managing Officer	
Senior Managing Officer	Yuji Ishizaki *	Managing Officer	Hiroaki Matsuda
Managing Officer	Yukihisa Tsuchimoto	Managing Officer	Hisashi Ichijo
Managing Officer	Takashi Ito	Managing Officer	Nobutomo Yasui
Managing Officer	Toshiya Yamagishi	Managing Officer	Shunji Sugimoto
Managing Officer	Mikihiko Okamoto	Managing Officer	Hisanori Miyajima
Managing Officer	Keizo Hara	Managing Officer	Kenichi Onishi
Managing Officer	Masafumi Kunito	Managing Officer	Hiroshi Fukagawa
Managing Officer	Toshihiko Shimizu	Managing Officer	Norio Otake
Managing Officer	Koichi Ito	Managing Officer	Hiroya Akatsuka
Managing Officer	Yasushi Kawai	Managing Officer	Yoichiro Yamazaki
Managing Officer	Hiroaki Kayukawa		

(Note) The asterisk(*) indicates that the officer doubles as a Member of the Board of Directors.