These documents have been translated from Japanese originals for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between these translated documents and the Japanese originals, the originals shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translations.

(Securities code: 6201)

June 9, 2017

To All Shareholders:

Akira Onishi President, Member of the Board Toyota Industries Corporation 2-1, Toyoda-cho, Kariya-shi, Aichi, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 139TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Dear Shareholders:

We are pleased to announce that the matters outlined below were reported and resolved at the 139th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Matters reported: The Business Report, Consolidated and Non-consolidated Financial Statements for

the 139th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2016 - March 31, 2017) and results of audits by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board of the Consolidated

Financial Statements

The contents of the above were duly reported.

Proposals resolved:

Proposal No. 1: Distribution of Surplus

The matter was approved as originally proposed: The dividend was decided to be 65 yen per share.

Proposal No. 2: Election of 11 Members of the Board

The matter was approved as originally proposed, and 11 Members of the Board, namely, Messrs. Tetsuro Toyoda, Akira Onishi, Kazue Sasaki, Shinya Furukawa, Masaharu Suzuki, Takuo Sasaki, Kan Otsuka, Taku Yamamoto, Shuzo Sumi, Kenichiro Yamanishi and Mitsuhisa Kato were reelected as Members of the Board and assumed office. Shuzo Sumi, Kenichiro Yamanishi and Mitsuhisa Kato satisfy the requirements of "Outside Directors" as stipulated in Article 2, Paragraph 15 of the Companies Act.

Proposal No. 3: Issuance of Directors' bonuses

The matter was approved as originally proposed: the Director's bonus for 8 Members of the Board, 3 Outside Members of the Board with 265,000,000 yen (Members of the Board 247,300,000 yen, Outside Members of the Board 17,700,000 yen) are issued.

At a Board of Directors meeting held after the closing of the 139th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, Chairman of the Board Tetsuro Toyoda, President, Member of the Board Akira Onishi, Executive Vice Presidents, Members of the Board Kazue Sasaki, Shinya Furukawa and Masaharu Suzuki were elected and assumed office.

Accordingly, the new lineup of Company Officers is as follows:

M	ember	s of	the	Board	and	Audit	& Su	pervisory	ΙE	3oard	Meml	oers
---	-------	------	-----	-------	-----	-------	------	-----------	----	-------	------	------

Members of the Board and At	idit & Supervisory Dourc			
Chairman of the Board	Tetsuro Toyoda	Member of the Board	Shuzo Sumi	
President, Member of the Board	Akira Onishi	Member of the Board	Kenichiro Yamanishi	
Executive Vice President, Member	Kazue Sasaki	Member of the Board	Mitsuhisa Kato	
of the Board				
Executive Vice President, Member	Chinya Eumilrayya	Full-Time Audit & Supervisory	Toshifumi Ogawa	
of the Board	Shinya Furukawa	Board Member		
Executive Vice President, Member	Masaharu Suzuki	Full-Time Audit & Supervisory	Kohei Nozaki	
of the Board	Masanaru Suzuki	Board Member		
Member of the Board	Takuo Sasaki	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Hans-Juergen Marx	
Member of the Board	Kan Otsuka	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Takahiko Ijichi	
Member of the Board	Taku Yamamoto	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Akihisa Mizuno	
Managing Officers				
Senior Managing Officer	Takuo Sasaki*	Managing Officer	Toshihiko Shimizu	
Senior Managing Officer	Toshifumi Onishi	Managing Officer	Koichi Ito	
Senior Managing Officer	Kan Otsuka*	Managing Officer	Yasushi Kawai	
Senior Managing Officer	Taku Yamamoto*	Managing Officer	Hiroaki Kayukawa	
Senior Managing Officer	Keiichi Fukunaga	Managing Officer	Toru Inagawa	
Senior Managing Officer	Junichi Harada	Managing Officer	Hiroshi Matsumoto	
Managing Officer	Yukihisa Tsuchimoto	Managing Officer	Kota Otoshi	
Managing Officer	Takashi Ito	Managing Officer	Norio Wakabayashi	
Managing Officer	Toshiya Yamagishi	Managing Officer	Kazunari Masuoka	
Managing Officer	Mikihiko Okamoto	Managing Officer	Kazunari Kumakura	
Managing Officer	Yojiro Mizuno	Managing Officer	Hiroaki Matsuda	
Managing Officer	Masahiro Kawaguchi	Managing Officer	Hisashi Ichijo	
Managing Officer	Yuji Ishizaki	Managing Officer	Nobutomo Yasui	
Managing Officer	Keizo Hara	Managing Officer	Shunji Sugimoto	
Managing Officer	Kiyotsugu Kurimoto	Managing Officer	Hisanori Miyajima	
Managing Officer	Masafumi Kunito			

(Note) The asterisk(*) indicates that the officer doubles as a Member of the Board of Directors.