These documents have been translated from Japanese originals for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between these translated documents and the Japanese originals, the originals shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translations.

(Securities code: 6201) June 10, 2025

To All Shareholders:

Koichi Ito President, Member of the Board Toyota Industries Corporation 2-1, Toyoda-cho, Kariya-shi, Aichi, Japan

## Notice of Resolutions of the 147th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

## Dear Shareholders:

We are pleased to announce that the matters outlined below were reported and resolved at the 147<sup>th</sup> Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

**Matters Reported:** The Busin

The Business Report, Consolidated and Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 147<sup>th</sup> Fiscal Year (April 1, 2024- March 31, 2025) and Results of Audits by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board of the Consolidated Financial Statements

The contents of the above were duly reported.

**Proposals Resolved:** 

**Proposal No. 1:** Election of 7 Members of the Board

The matter was approved as originally proposed, and 7 Members of the Board, namely, Messrs. Shigeki Terashi, Koichi Ito, Akira Onishi, Shuzo Sumi, Junichi Handa, Kazunari Kumakura and Ms. Tokiko Shimizu were reelected as Members of the Board and assumed office. Messrs. Shuzo Sumi, Junichi Handa and Ms. Tokiko Shimizu satisfy the requirements of "Outside Directors" as stipulated in Article 2, Paragraph 15 of the Companies Act.

Proposal No. 2: Election of one Audit & Supervisory Board Members

The matter was approved as originally proposed, and one Audit & Supervisory Board Member, namely, Mr. Kuniaki Matsumoto was elected as an Audit & Supervisory Board Member and assumed office.

Proposal No. 3: Election of one Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member

The matter was approved as originally proposed, and one Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member, namely, Mr. Hitoshi Furusawa was elected as a Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member. Mr. Hitoshi Furusawa is a Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member for either Mr. Akihisa Mizuno or Mr. Masanao Tomozoe, each of whom is a current Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member.

Proposal No. 4: Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation Pertaining to Actions Aimed at

(Shareholder Realizing Management Mindful of Capital Cost and Share Price

**Proposals)** The matter was disapproved.

Proposal No. 5: Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation Pertaining to the Composition of

(Shareholder Outside Directors

**Proposals**) The matter was disapproved.

Proposal No. 6: Approval of Amount of Compensation for Restricted Stock Compensation

(Shareholder Plan

**Proposals)** The matter was disapproved.

At a Board of Directors meeting held after the closing of the 147<sup>th</sup> Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, Chairman of the Board Shigeki Terashi, President, Member of the Board Koichi Ito were elected and assumed office.

The new lineup of Company Officers is as follows:

## Members of the Board and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Tokiko Shimizu

Chairman of the Board	Shigeki Terashi	Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Toru Watanabe
President, Member of the Board	Koichi Ito	Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Kuniaki Matsumoto
Member of the Board	Akira Onishi	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Akihisa Mizuno
Member of the Board	Shuzo Sumi	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masanao Tomozoe
Member of the Board	Junichi Handa		
Member of the Board	Kazunari Kumakura		

**Senior Executive Officers** 

Member of the Board

Senior Executive Officer	Masahiro Kawaguchi	Senior Executive Officer	Sotaro Kumazawa
Senior Executive Officer	Kazunari Masuoka	Senior Executive Officer	Ken Suito
Senior Executive Officer	Toshihiko Shimizu	Senior Executive Officer	Hiroshi Fukagawa
Senior Executive Officer	Yoichiro Yamazaki	Senior Executive Officer	Hisashi Ichijo
Senior Executive Officer	Brett Wood	Senior Executive Officer	Shinya Mizutani
Senior Executive Officer	Norio Wakabayashi	Senior Executive Officer	Keitaro Hara
Senior Executive Officer	Hiroaki Matsuda		