These documents have been translated from Japanese originals for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between these translated documents and the Japanese originals, the originals shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translations.

> (Securities code: 6201) June 11, 2024

# **To All Shareholders:**

Koichi Ito President, Member of the Board Toyota Industries Corporation 2-1, Toyoda-cho, Kariya-shi, Aichi, Japan

# Notice of Resolutions of the 146th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholders:

We are pleased to announce that the matters outlined below were reported and resolved at the 146<sup>th</sup> Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Matters Reported:	The Business Report, Consolidated and Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 146 <sup>th</sup> Fiscal Year (April 1, 2023- March 31, 2024) and Results of Audits by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board of the Consolidated Financial Statements The contents of the above were duly reported.
Proposals Resolved:	
Proposal No. 1:	<b>Election of 7 Members of the Board</b> The matter was approved as originally proposed, and 5 Members of the Board, namely, Messrs. Akira Onishi, Koichi Ito, Shuzo Sumi, Junichi Handa and Kazunari Kumakura were reelected as Members of the Board and assumed office. Mr. Shigeki Terashi and Ms. Tokiko Shimizu were newly elected as Members of the Board and assumed office. Messrs. Shuzo Sumi, Junichi Handa and Ms. Tokiko Shimizu satisfy the requirements of "Outside Directors" as stipulated in Article 2, Paragraph 15 of the Companies Act.
Proposal No. 2:	<b>Election of 2 Audit &amp; Supervisory Board Members</b> The matter was approved as originally proposed, and 2 Audit & Supervisory Board Member, namely, Messrs. Toru Watanabe and Akihisa Mizuno were reelected as a Audit & Supervisory Board Member. Mr. Akihisa Mizuno satisfies the requirements of "Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member" as stipulated in Article 2, Paragraph 16 of the Companies Act.
Proposal No. 3:	Election of one Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member The matter was approved as originally proposed, and one Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member, namely, Mr. Hitoshi Furusawa was elected as a Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member. Mr. Hitoshi Furusawa is a Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member for either Mr. Akihisa Mizuno or Mr. Masanao Tomozoe, each of whom is a current Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member.

## Proposal No. 4: Determination of Remuneration for Directors (excluding Outside Directors, etc. who do not engage in the execution of business) for Granting Restricted Share Units and Change of the Amount of Remuneration for Directors

The matter was approved as originally proposed, and resolved to newly provide remuneration to directors (excluding outside directors, etc. who do not engage in the execution of business) for the grant of restricted shares. Additionally, it was approved to reduce a limit on cash compensation from the previously approved limit of 900 million yen or less per year to 700 million yen or less per year (including 150 million yen or less per year for outside directors), and set a limit on compensation for the grant of restricted shares at 200 million yen or less per year.

At a Board of Directors meeting held after the closing of the 146<sup>th</sup> Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, Chairman of the Board Shigeki Terashi, President, Member of the Board Koichi Ito were elected and assumed office.

The new lineup of Company Officers is as follows:

### Members of the Board and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Chairman of the Board	Shigeki Terashi	Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Toru Inagawa
President, Member of the Board	Koichi Ito	Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Toru Watanabe
Member of the Board	Akira Onishi	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Akihisa Mizuno
Member of the Board	Shuzo Sumi	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masanao Tomozoe
Member of the Board	Junichi Handa		
Member of the Board	Kazunari Kumakura		
Member of the Board	Tokiko Shimizu		

#### **Senior Executive Officers**

Executive Vice President	Yojiro Mizuno	Senior Executive Officer	Ken Suito
Senior Executive Officer	Masahiro Kawaguchi	Senior Executive Officer	Hiroshi Fukagawa
Senior Executive Officer	Kazunari Masuoka	Senior Executive Officer	Hisashi Ichijo
Senior Executive Officer	Toshihiko Shimizu	Senior Executive Officer	Hisanori Miyajima
Senior Executive Officer	Brett Wood	Senior Executive Officer	Shinya Mizutani
Senior Executive Officer	Norio Wakabayashi	Senior Executive Officer	Keitaro Hara
Senior Executive Officer	Hiroaki Matsuda	Senior Executive Officer	Yoichiro Yamazaki
Senior Executive Officer	Sotaro Kumazawa		